Welcome to the University of Mississippi's American Pharmacists Association - Academy of Student Pharmacists

Upcoming in APhA-ASP...

Apr 20, 2018

Sign-ups close for MPhA Destin Trip

This is the last day for official sign-ups for the MPhA trip!

May 11, 2018

Money Due for the MPhA trip

Money due in full for all of those going to the MPhA trip.

Jun 16, 2018

MPhA Destin Trip

The MPhA annual meeting is a great way to network with pharmacists from the great state of Mississippi. The conference is in Destin, FL and there is plenty of extra time to enjoy some sun and waves. The conference goes from June 16-20. 

1 / 1

Please reload

"The mission of APhA-ASP is to be the collective voice of student pharmacists, to provide opportunities for professional growth, to improve patient care, and to envision and advance the future of pharmacy."

Click above to join our APhA-ASP chapter! Then, email Kayla Bourgeois (kbourgeo@go.olemiss.edu) and Taylor Montague (trmontag@go.olemiss.edu) and let them know you've signed up!

Meet the officers on the Oxford campus:

President-elect: Kayla Bourgeois (225)362-8411 kbourgeo@go.olemiss.edu

VP Membership: Taylor Montague trmontag@go.olemiss.edu

VP Policy: Will Gust wtgust@go.olemiss.edu

VP Patient Care Projects: Amy Catherine Baggett aclove@go.olemiss.edu

VP Finance: Sterling Crenshaw secrenshaw@go.olemiss.edu

VP International: Kailey Denny kedenny@go.olemiss.edu

VP Communications: Hayley Davis htdavis@go.olemiss.edu

MPhA Liaison: Anna Touchstone ajbien@go.olemiss.edu

Secretary: Amanda Seals alseals@go.olemiss.edu

MRM Liaison: Taylor Odom tlodom@go.olemiss.edu

PY1 Liaison: Drake Wilson dwilson@go.olemiss.edu

© 2023 by Ole Miss APhA-ASP

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon